Latest Products http://www.nrentp.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.nrentp.com Crane Load Controller http://www.nrentp.com/crane-load-controller.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying Crane Load Controller, which is ideally used for overhead material handling and weighing applications. Crane Load Controller is engineered with precision to serve the needs of different industries. This Crane Load Controller is well known for compact design and high performance. Electrical Transducers http://www.nrentp.com/electrical-transducers.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Electrical Transducers Manufacturer & Supplier based in Maharashtra. We offer load & torque cells of the finest quality ranging from 500 g to 2,000 t. Our range is inclusive of reaction and rotary torque cells ranging from 1 Nm to 5000 Nm, etc. Tank Weighing System http://www.nrentp.com/tank-weighing-system.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying reliable and durable Tank Weighing System. It is available with stainless steel and alloy steel load cells. We offer Tank Weighing System in different capacities ranging from 20 kg to 100 t. Belt Weigher Indicator http://www.nrentp.com/belt-weigher-indicator.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Belt Weigher Indicator that is fabricated to cater the weighing application with precision. Known for easy operation and accurate measurement, our Belt Weigher Indicator is in huge demand in the market. These weighers display the instantaneous flow rates and the totalized flow. Weigh Feeder Controller http://www.nrentp.com/weigh-feeder-controller.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Weigh Feeder Controller, which is fabricated using advanced technology that ensures high performance and durability. Weigh Feeder Controller helps the user to handle the equipment with ease and it helps measure the Flow of solid material on belt conveyors with or without closed loop flow. LTM Indicator http://www.nrentp.com/ltm-indicator.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality LTM Indicator that finds application in various industries. Easy operation and high performance are synonym of our wide range of LTM Indicator. Available in any capacity, these machines can be used for tension and compression testing, and can be availed with various options such as manual or motorized operation, PC connectivity, PC based software with graphs, etc. UTM Controller http://www.nrentp.com/utm-controller.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of high performing UTM Controller that is manufactured from superior quality raw materials. Our wide array of UTM Controller is appreciated among the clients for high durability and dimensional accuracy. Remote Display http://www.nrentp.com/remote-display.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Remote Display, which is designed for remote display of any numerical parametebr, measured on another instrument and data re-transmitted to this remote display. Remote Display can accept various inputs and also give another re-transmission output as an option Safe Load Indicator http://www.nrentp.com/safe-load-indicator.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Safe Load Indicators in the market. Our Safe Load Indicator is a rugged instrument specifically designed for operating in the marine, humid and vibration prone conditions of jetty cranes. Simple to use, it accepts signal inputs from a load cell for load and an encoder for radius display. Digital Transmitter http://www.nrentp.com/digital-transmitter.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well known manufacturers and suppliers of Digital Transmitter in the market. Our Digital Transmitter is a rugged instrument designed for measuring various parameters. Our simple to use Digital Transmitter removes the use of display as available with an in built displaying system. It can accept mV or mA input from a variety of sensors such as load cells, torque cells, pressure sensors, temperature sensors, etc. Digital Controller http://www.nrentp.com/digital-controller.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Digital Controllers in the market. Our user friendly Digital Controllers accept mV or mA input from a variety of sensors such as load cells, torque cells, pressure sensors, temperature sensors, etc. It can also accept a pulse input and display linear position, or angular position, or rpm, etc. We offer Digital Controllers in a variety of specifications and can also customize them according to clients’ specifications. Load And Torque Cells http://www.nrentp.com/load-and-torque-cells.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and suppliers of Load and Torque Cells that comply with the highest international standards. Our load cells are used for weighing applications in various industries. Apart from standard single point shear beam and compression load cells, we specialize in supplying load pins, low profile load cells and custom built load cells that can be used for various applications where normal load cells cannot be used. Crane Weighing System http://www.nrentp.com/crane-weighing-system.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 N.R. ENTERPRISES supplies load limiters, overload protection systems, safe load indicators, load and radius indicators, crane weighing systems, etc. of any capacity, for all types of hoists and cranes such as EOT, Gantry, Jib, ELL, Mobile, etc. These systems can also be used for measuring tensions in wires, wire ropes, winches or any other special system. Belt Weighing Machines http://www.nrentp.com/belt-weighing-machines.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Belt Weighing Machines in the market. We offer a large gamut of Belt Weighing Systems, which is used to show the total and instantaneous flow rate of solid material on belt conveyors with or without closed loop flow. Our belt weighing systems are available in a wide range of flow rates, right from a few grams per second to hundreds of tons per hour, as per the requirements of the clients. Batch Control Systems http://www.nrentp.com/batch-control-systems.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premium manufacturers and suppliers of Batch Control Systems in the market. We provide multi recipe and multi component batching systems with any number of recipes and components. We select the PLC or controller according to the complexity. Our batch control systems can be controlled easily and handle comfortably. Our Batch Control Systems can be semi-automatic, fully-automatic and manual; according to the requirement of the customers. Torque Cell http://www.nrentp.com/torque-cell.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer & supplier of Transducers including the Load cells and Torque Cells.